<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Jobs and Opportunities: Week of June 29-July 5, 2011</title>
	<atom:link href="http://rockrivertimes.com/2011/06/29/jobs-and-opportunities-week-of-june-29-july-5-2011/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://rockrivertimes.com/2011/06/29/jobs-and-opportunities-week-of-june-29-july-5-2011/</link>
	<description>The Rock River Times - THE VOICE OF THE COMMUNITY SINCE 1993</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 21 May 2013 01:20:05 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Carleen Bruce</title>
		<link>http://rockrivertimes.com/2011/06/29/jobs-and-opportunities-week-of-june-29-july-5-2011/comment-page-1/#comment-5355</link>
		<dc:creator>Carleen Bruce</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 25 Apr 2012 20:15:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://rockrivertimes.com/?p=31250#comment-5355</guid>
		<description>Trying to get information on Midwest associates, are the a ligit co? Please email me with info. Thank you</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Trying to get information on Midwest associates, are the a ligit co? Please email me with info. Thank you</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Christian Chalifour</title>
		<link>http://rockrivertimes.com/2011/06/29/jobs-and-opportunities-week-of-june-29-july-5-2011/comment-page-1/#comment-3138</link>
		<dc:creator>Christian Chalifour</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 20 Jul 2011 22:07:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://rockrivertimes.com/?p=31250#comment-3138</guid>
		<description>Re: MailingBrochuresHelp.com it would certainly appear this is a total SCAM.  Has anyone ever actually tried this, or dealt with them?  Everything I&#039;m finding so far in blogs, etc. seems to indicate it&#039;s all a SCAM.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Re: MailingBrochuresHelp.com it would certainly appear this is a total SCAM.  Has anyone ever actually tried this, or dealt with them?  Everything I&#8217;m finding so far in blogs, etc. seems to indicate it&#8217;s all a SCAM.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
