Arts Council announces board members, officers

September 18, 2013

The Rockford Area Arts Council has announced the following as members and officers for the 2013-2014 board of directors: Monica Krysztopa, Visit Beloit, board chairman; Ron Clewer, Rockford Housing Authority, vice chairman; Sarliyn Neiber, Alpine Bank, secretary; Jim Barbagallo, Gambino Realtors, treasurer/past chairman; Rockford Ald. John Beck, ex-officio; State’s Attorney Joseph P. Bruscato; Carole Carbone; Jan Jann; Cindy Karnitz; Doug Mark; Mike Mastroianni; Rockford Ald. Tom McNamara; Jeff Powell; and Maurice West III.

Posted Sept. 18, 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>