CASA — 15h Judicial Circuit announces officers

November 20, 2013

Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA) — 15th Judicial Circuit has announced its slate of officers for 2014-2016. They are Joe Payette, Carroll County representative; Judy Truckenbrod, secretary; Deb Didier, treasurer; Darin DeHaan, vice president; Kim Stahl, president; Trisha Morrow, executive director. For more about CASA, call (815) 288-1901 or visit

From the Nov. 20-26, 2013, issue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>