CASA — 15h Judicial Circuit announces officers

Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA) — 15th Judicial Circuit has announced its slate of officers for 2014-2016. They are Joe Payette, Carroll County representative; Judy Truckenbrod, secretary; Deb Didier, treasurer; Darin DeHaan, vice president; Kim Stahl, president; Trisha Morrow, executive director. For more about CASA, call (815) 288-1901 or visit

From the Nov. 20-26, 2013, issue

Enjoy The Rock River Times? Help spread the word!