Rock Energy announces 2014 scholarship winners

May 14, 2014

Rock Energy Cooperative of Janesville, Wis., has announced its 2014 scholarship winners. Amy DalSanto and Chantal Hielkema, students at Rockton Hononegah High School, will both receive $500 to assist with educational expenses at an accredited college or technical school. Rock Energy awards 10 scholarships each year to graduating seniors living in its service territory.

From the May 14-20, 2014, issue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>