Swearing-in ceremony for newly elected officials Dec. 1 at Memorial Hall

Staff Report

A swearing-in ceremony for newly elected and retained judiciary, county board members and county elected officials will begin at 8:30 a.m., Monday, Dec. 1, at Veterans Memorial Hall, 211 N. Main St., downtown Rockford.

Following is a list of the elected officials that will be sworn in Dec. 1:

• County officials to be installed — County Clerk Margie Mullins, County Treasurer Susan Goral; County Sheriff Gary Caruana and Educational Service Region Winnebago Boone Regional Superintendent Lori A. Fanello.

• County Board members to be installed — Jim Webster, District 2; Steve Schultz, District 3; Kyle Logan, District 4; Dave Tassoni, District 5; Kay Mullins, District 6; Gary Jury, District 7; Eli Nicolosi, District 8; L.C. Wilson, District 14; Burt Gerl, District 15; and Ted Biondo, District 20.

• Judiciary to be retained — Honorable Joseph G. McGraw; Honorable Rosemary Collins; Honorable Eugene G. Doherty; Honorable Lisa R. Fabiano; Honorable Gwyn Gulley; and Honorable Ronald J. White.

From the Nov. 19-25, 2014, issue

Enjoy The Rock River Times? Help spread the word!