Rockford's Independent Newspaper

Rockford Anesthesiologists Associated elects officers

Staff Report

ROCKFORD – Rockford Anesthesiologists Associated, on Friday, announced the election of physicians who will serve two-year terms on the practice’s internal Board of Managers.

Dr. W. Stephen Minore, Dr. Timothy Starck and Dr. Lisa Solomon were re-elected to two-year terms. Dr. Nathan Hahn was newly elected as a member at large.

Dr. W. Stephen Minore continues to serve as president and CEO of the practice, Dr. Maria Laporta as vice president, Dr. Norbert Duttlinger serves as treasurer, Dr. Lisa Solomon as secretary and Dr. Stanislav Brandis serves as a member at large.

The practice has provided anesthesiology and interventional pain management to patients in hospitals and clinics in the northern Illinois region for more than 50 years.

Rockford Anesthesiologists Associated, LLC is a collaborative group of Board-certified physician anesthesiologists (MDs & DOs) and certified registered nurse anesthetists (CRNAs) in the rorthern Illinois region. RAA serves hospitals, clinics and licensed facilities throughout the northern Illinois region including Rockford, Dixon, Freeport and Rochelle.

404 Not Found

404 Not Found